我们的业务

供应链管理(从丰收到分销)

木材

发林从事于原木和木材产品贸易。这些产品可用来加工成单板、夹板、家具、锯材以及相关建筑工程材料。

我们的木材来源于世界各地,主要销往中国、印度、孟加拉、越南和中东等国。

我们的竞争优势在于源头至终端无缝的供应链管理,实现了从生产加工到最终分配的所有关键流程一体化管理模式。因此,我们也已在新西兰和西非等地区获得了人工用材林的采伐权。正因为我们拥有自己的种植基地和伐木设施,并且能够跟踪完整的采伐,重新种植和加工流程,所以我们可以向我们的贸易伙伴及客户承诺从始至终提供品质上乘的产品。

我们以价值为驱动的供应链同样也延伸到物流的流程管理,通过其下属的驳船及时将木材送至世界各地靠岸储存仓库,并从此一一交付于采购商,每一步都经过了严格的质量检测管理。

生腰果

我们是生腰果的全球出口商

发林是生腰果的全球出口商,腰果是直接采摘于象牙海岸、贝宁、几内亚比索和坦桑尼亚的务农者种植园中,再运送至加工仓库进行干燥、加工以及包装,在成品出口至印度和越南之前,腰果在以上每个程序传递间都执行了严格的质量控制和检疫检查。

我们投资购置了最先进的干燥设施以及世界一流的仓储物流设备,从而保证了我们每一批货物的高端品质。

芝麻籽

高价值油籽

芝麻籽是一种价值极高的油籽,在全世界的植物油中排名第六,主要生产于亚洲和非洲。非洲的主要芝麻生产国包括埃塞俄比亚、坦桑尼亚、乌干达、尼日利亚、苏丹、马里和多哥。我们则主要从非洲、缅甸、印度等国的重点加工企业以及合作商那里直接采购。

约90%的芝麻籽出售给中国的大型国有进口商以及日本四家大型贸易公司(日本的成品加工企业/制造企业的采购代理)。剩余10%中的一大部分则出售给了土耳其的小型进口商。

Our
Businesses

Managing the supply chain from harvesting to distribution

Timber

FARLIN TRADES IN PLANTATION LOGS AND TIMBER PRODUCTS, SUITABLE FOR USE IN THE MANUFACTURE OF VENEER, PLYWOOD AND FURNITURE, AS WELL AS SAWN TIMBERS, A MAINSTAY OF THE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY.

Our timber is sourced from all over the world and sold principally to China, India, Bangladesh, Vietnam and the Middle East.

Our competitive edge lies in our end-to-end supply chain management, integrating all key processes from procurement to final distribution. To this end, we have obtained timber plantation harvesting rights in New Zealand and various parts of West Africa. By owning our own plantations and logging facilities, and undertaking the complete cycle of harvesting, replantation and processing of timber, we can assure our trading partners and customers of consistent quality products right from the ground up.

Our value-driven supply chain also extends to managing the logistics process, ensuring timely delivery through a network of affiliated vessels and master mariners to our global network of warehouses, and from there to our customers, enforcing strict quality control every step of the way.

Raw Cashew Nuts

We are a global exporter of raw cashew nuts

Farlin is a global exporter of raw cashew nuts sourced from the Ivory Coast, Benin, Guinea Bissau and Tanzania. The raw cashew nuts are procured directly from the farmers at their origin, where they undergo stringent quality control inspections before being transported to our processing warehouses to be dried and packaged for export to India and Vietnam.

Our investment in state-of-the-art drying facilities and world-class warehousing logistics ensures that high quality is uniform across every shipment.

Sesame Seed

Highly valuable oilseed

Sesame is a high value oilseed that ranks sixth in the world among vegetable oils with most of the production happening in Asia and Africa. In Africa, major sesame producing countries include Ethiopia, Tanzania, Uganda, Nigeria, Sudan, Mali and Togo. We source sesame seeds from Africa, Myanmar, India mainly through major processors and their business associates.

About 90% of sesame seeds procured is sold in raw form to large state-owned importers in China and four large trading houses in Japan which act as purchasing agents for Japanese crushers/ processors. A large portion of the remaining 10% is sold to small importers in Turkey.